Ince Minare Mosque Stone and Wood Museum

The Ince Minare Mosque was built in 1264 by vizier Sahip Ata Fahreddin Ali as a hadith learning center. Before being converted and opened as a stone and wood museum in 1956, it underwent a number of renovations beginning in 1936. Visit its collection of historical relief doors and windows from Konya Castle, double-headed eagle and winged angel figures from the Seljuk and Karamanid periods, and stone and marble inscriptions.